• 我们每天都把我们的价值观付诸实践…… 

    在A.O.史密斯公司,我们的价值观不仅仅是挂在墙上的声明:我们的团队每天都把我们的价值观付诸实践。  我们的价值观包括成为优秀的企业公民并回馈我们所在的社区,相互尊重并保持彼此的尊严,以及始终诚实、诚信地开展业务。  我们都为A.O.史密斯公司的价值观感到自豪,我们努力保持来之不易的声誉——在一切业务中践行诚信。  如果您拥有相同的价值观和信念,我们希望与您讨论加入我们团队的机会!

  • 我们对客户充满激情…… 

    事实上,“关爱客户”是A.O.史密斯公司在几乎所有通信中都会提到的话题。  我们都知道只有帮助客户取得成功,我们才会成功。  这意味着生产可靠的产品并始终按时交付客户要求和需要的产品数量,从而使客户满意。  及时回应客户并提供业内最佳技术支持是我们的员工竭尽全力关爱客户的方式。  为了确保我们提供最佳服务,公司上下都专注于持续改进并对新技术和新系统投资。

  • 创新是我们的本色…… 

    对于一家曾经发明金圭内胆家用热水器的公司来说,设定行业标准已经不是一件新鲜的事情。  我们在10家研究中心拥有500多名工程师和技术员,我们的人员和装备精良,可以继续发明下一代热水器和水处理技术。  然而,创新延伸到公司业务的各个方面,包括从领先的全球工厂自动化到移动应用程序,这些程序帮助客户更轻松地确定合适的产品并与产品互动。  我们鼓励团队的每名成员都创造性地思考并携手合作,找到更好的方式来开展业务。 

  • 在学习和成长的每一步,您都会发现机会…… 

    从您迈进公司大门的那一刻起,您会切身感到A.O.史密斯公司关注您的职业发展,您会随公司一起成长。  我们的绩效管理和职业发展流程让您可以与主管共同制定您的职业发展方向,并确定您可以挑战的并助您实现目标的工作职责。  我们提供数百门课程,旨在向您介绍新想法并帮助您培养新技能,这些课程提供各种学习体验。  我们还设立了各种嘉奖计划,以奖励您的出色工作!

在A.O.史密斯公司世界各地的业务地点之一寻找职业发展机会。

地点

加入我们的人才社区

输入您的电子邮件地址,以加入我们的人才社区,并随时了解新的工作机会。

已经是会员?

关于A.O.史密斯公司

我们是一家全球性水技术公司,也是世界上家用和商用热水器和锅炉的最大制造商之一。  我们的水处理业务正在中国和印度等国家和地区迅速增长,这些国家和地区的消费者需要更好的淡水解决方案。  我们在美国、加拿大、中国、欧洲、印度、墨西哥和土耳其的工厂拥有超过15,500名员工,我们为世界各地的客户提供服务。  A.O.史密斯公司拥有143年的悠久历史,公司始建于威斯康星州密尔沃基市,我们拥有丰富的历史以及光明的未来。 如果您有兴趣成为我们未来成功的一员,我们也有兴趣了解您。

• We live our values every day . . . 

    At A. O. Smith, our values statement is not just something that hangs on the wall:  Our team lives our values every day.  Our values include being a good corporate citizen and giving back to our communities; treating each other with respect and dignity; and doing business with honesty and integrity – without compromise.  We are all proud of A. O. Smith’s values, and we work hard to uphold our hard-earned reputation for integrity in everything we do.  If you hold the same values and beliefs, we want to talk to you about joining our team!

  • We are passionate about our customers . . . 

    In fact, “taking care of the customer” is part of just about every conversation at A. O. Smith.  We all understand that we can only succeed by making our customers successful.  That means satisfying our customers by making reliable products and delivering our products on time, every time, in the quantities our customers need and expect.  Providing responsive service and offering the best technical support in the industry is how our employees go above and beyond to take care of our customers.  To ensure we offer the best service, we’re focused on continuous improvement and investment in new technology and systems throughout the organization.

  • Innovation is in our DNA . . . 

    Setting industry standards is nothing new for the company that invented the glass-lined residential water heater.  With more than 500 engineers and technicians in 10 research centers, we are well-equipped to continue to create the next generation of water heating and water treatment technologies.  However, innovation extends to every facet of our business, from leading-edge automation for our global factories to mobile apps that make it easier to determine the right product for our customers and interact with our products.  We encourage everyone on our team to think creatively and work collaboratively to find better ways to do our jobs. 

  • You will find opportunities to learn and grow every step of the way . . . 

    From the moment you walk in the door, you’ll feel like A. O. Smith cares about your career and as we grow, so will you.  Our performance management and career development processes allow you to work with your supervisor to map out your career and identify the roles that will help you be challenged and meet your goals.  We offer a variety of learning experiences with hundreds of courses designed to introduce you to new ideas and build new skills.  We also have a wide range of recognition programs to reward you for a job well done!

Search for a career with A. O. Smith at one of our many locations world-wide.

Search by Location

Join Our Talent Community

Enter your email address to join our Talent Community and stay informed about new opportunities.

Already a member?

About A. O. Smith

We are a global water technology company and one of the largest manufacturers of residential and commercial water heaters and boilers in the world.  Our water treatment business is growing rapidly in countries such as China and India, where consumers are demanding better fresh water solutions.  With more than 15,500 employees at facilities in the U.S., Canada, China, Europe, India, Mexico and Turkey, we serve customers all over the world.  At 143 years old, founded in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, we have a rich history and are positioned to have a bright future. If you are interested in being part of our future, we are interested in you.